Links

Below are a list of websites which we think are useful and relevant to our area.  If you would like to recommend others to be added to our list please use our contact form.

Easingwold Town Council- www.easingwold.gov.uk

Easingwold and district Community Care Association ( EDCCA) – www.edcca.org.uk

Easingwold Tourist Information- www.visit-easingwold.com

Galtres Centre- galtrescentre.weebly.com

Easingwold U3A- www.easingwold-u3a.org.uk

Easingwold District Lions- http:www.easingwold-lions.org

Easingwold singers- www.easingwoldsingers.co.uk

Easingwold bridge club- www.bridgewebs.com/easingwold

Easingwold Advertiser- www.easingwoldadvertiser.com

Forget me not club ( Friends)- www.forgetmenotfriends.org.uk

League of Friends St Monicas Hospital- www.fosmh.org.uk

North Yorkshire County Council- www.northyorks.gov.uk

Hambleton District Council- www.hambleton.gov.uk

Vale ofYork Clinical Commissioning Group- www.valeofyorkccg.nhs.uk

York Hospital- www.yorkhospitals.nhs.uk

Easingwold Surgery- www.millfieldsurgery.co.uk

Tollerton Surgery- www.tollertonsurgery.co.uk

Easingwold Library- www.northyorks.gov.uk/easingwoldlibrary

Easingwold Extra Care. Springhill Court.- www.northyorks.gov.uk/…/Springhill-Court-extracare-housing-scheme-Easingwold

Kevin Hollinrake MP- www.kevinhollinrake.org.uk

Social Care- www.northyorks.gov.uk/article/23004/Health-and-social-care

Mental Health Support. Kurts Club- www.yorkmind.org.uk/what-we-do/kurts-club

Alzhiemers-  www.forgetmenotfriends.org.uk

Diabetes-  www.diabetesclinics.co.uk/find/diabetes-town-easingwold.html

MS Society

The Samaritans

Age UK North Yorkshire- www.ageuk.org.uk/northyorkshire

Hambleton Strollers ( Walking for Health)- www.walkingforhealth.org.uk/walkfinder/hambleton-strollers-walking-for-health

Hambleton and Richmondshire Carers – www.hrcarers.org.uk

Comments are closed.